Conclusion of a series of feature requests for Akai MPC Live II

scheduleNovember 6, 2021

Thought I’d throw out some feature requests so that people can jump in and tell me that this isn’t the place for them, Akai doesn’t read this forum anyway, and that half of what I want is stupid. Oh, the things I have to look forward to.

Seventh, WHY is there no save button in the Sample Edit screens? WHY do I have to go through a dozen steps to save a sample? Why not just provide a button, pop up a screen, allow me to select the location and name and save the sample? How has this been overlooked for this long?

Okay, that would be a good start. I expect none of it but would be very happy to find these things in the next update.

Free Chiptunes MPC Expansion:

CHIckenliP TUNESv1 lofi SID sample pack nobodyimportant